Official Primary Election Ballot, August 28, 2018 Democratic Party, Monroe County, Florida

500 Keys Energy County

Official Primary Election Ballot, August 28, 2018 Democratic Party, Monroe County, Florida

- Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.
- If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

Representative in Congress District 26	Commissioner of Agriculture (Vote for 1)
(Vote for 1)	(Vote for 1)
(Vote for 1)	○ Nicole "Nikki" Fried
O Demetries Andrew Grimes	O Jeffrey Duane Porter
O Debbie Mucarsel-Powell	Roy David Walker
Governor and Lt. Governor	School Board Member
(Vote for 1)	District 4
	(Vote for 1)
Andrew Gillum	
Not Yet Designated	O John R. Dick
	○ Jim Doran
Gwen Graham	School Board Referendum
Not Yet Designated	Increased Security Funding For
Jeff Greene	Monroe County Schools:
Not Yet Designated	_
	Pursuant to newly-enacted legislation, the District is required
Chris King	to hire School Resource Officers
Not Yet Designated	and School Safety Officers. The
Philip Levine	District's objective is to raise
Not Yet Designated	additional operational revenue
	exclusively for the hiring of the required security personnel.
Alex "Lundy" Lundmark	required occurry personner.
Not Yet Designated	Shall the District enact a yearly ad
John Wetherbee	valorem tax of up to .0625 mill,
Not Yet Designated	for four (4) years beginning January 1, 2019, for purposes of
	raising revenue for the hiring of
Attorney General	security personnel?
(Vote for 1)	Yes
	-
○ Sean Shaw	○ No
Rvan Torrens	

500-Keys Energy "Utl Bd Rm" - Style 11 - ID 1075

