## Official Primary Election Ballot, August 28, 2018 Republican Party, Monroe County, Florida

**Stock Is. Fire Station** 

ŀ

<ul> <li>Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.</li> <li>If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.</li> </ul>		
United States Senator (Vote for 1)	Attorney General (Vote for 1)	Utility Board Member Seat D
O Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente	Ashley Moody	(Vote for 1)
◯ Rick Scott	Frank White	Robert Barrios
Representative in Congress	Commissioner of Agriculture	Greg Daniels
District 26	(Vote for 1)	Walter P. Drabinski
(Vote for 1)	Matt Caldwell	Beth Ramsay-Vickrey
Carlos Curbelo		School Board Referendum
_		Increased Security Funding For
O Souraya Faas Governor and Lt. Governor	Mike McCalister	Monroe County Schools:
(Vote for 1)	Baxter Troutman	Pursuant to newly-enacted
	County Commissioner District 2	legislation, the District is require
	(Vote for 1)	to hire School Resource Officers
<ul> <li>Don Baldauf</li> <li>Not Yet Designated</li> </ul>		and School Safety Officers. The District's objective is to raise
	Michelle Coldiron	additional operational revenue
Ron DeSantis Not Yet Designated	O Debbie Halama	exclusively for the hiring of the required security personnel.
	Chuck Weitzel	
C Timothy M. Devine Not Yet Designated	School Board Member	Shall the District enact a yearly a valorem tax of up to .0625 mill,
	District 4	for four (4) years beginning
Bob Langford	(Vote for 1)	January 1, 2019, for purposes of raising revenue for the hiring of
Not Yet Designated	O John R. Dick	security personnel?
John Joseph Mercadante	Jim Doran	⊖ Yes
Not Yet Designated	Utility Board Member	
Bruce Nathan	Seat A	○ No
Not Yet Designated	(Vote for 1)	
Adam H. Putnam	Mona C. Clark	
Not Yet Designated		
	Jim Marquardt	
Bob White		

THIS SIDE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK