TEST: 2014-07-07 10:29:20

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT NONPARTISAN MONROE COUNTY, FL AUGUST 26, 2014

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL

 NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only a blue or black marker or pen.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

CIRCUIT JUDGE 16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 1 (Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 5 (Vote for One)
Oponald C. Barrett	○ Richard Bradley
○ Mark Jones	O Dennis Caltagirone
CIRCUIT JUDGE	Ronald A. Martin
16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 4 (Vote for One)	CITY OF KEY WEST MAYOR (Vote for One)
O Jack Bridges	○ Sloan Bashinsky
O Bonnie J. Helms	○ Craig Cates
○ Tegan Slaton	○ Margaret A. Romero
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 1 (Vote for One)	
O Bobby Highsmith	
○ Stu Kessler	
O Warren Leamard	
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 4 (Vote for One)	
Catherine Bosworth	
O.lohn R. Dick	

103-Jaycee Clubhouse - Style 3 - ID 1021

TEST: 2014-07-07 10:29:20

THIS SIDE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK