OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY MONROE COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 30, 2016

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY MONROE COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 30, 2016

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL

 NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only a blue or black marker or pen.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote For One)		SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER, DIST. 3 (Vote for One)
C Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente	DEM	○ Mindy Conn
○ Alan Grayson	DEM	Ced "Captain Ed" Davidson
O Pam Keith	DEM	No. 4 CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT
Reginald Luster	DEM	ARTICLE VII, SECTIONS 3 AND 4
Patrick Murphy	DEM	ARTICLE XII, SECTION 34
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS,		
DIST. 26		Solar Devices or Renewable Energy
(Vote for One)		Source Devices; Exemption From Certain Taxation and Assessment
O Joe Garcia	DEM	Proposing an amendment to the State
○ Annette Taddeo	DEM	Constitution to authorize the Legislature, by
STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DIS	ST. 120	general law, to exempt from ad valorem taxation the assessed value of solar or renewable energy source devices subject to
○ Kevin Diaz	DEM	tangible personal property tax, and to authorize the Legislature, by general law, to
O Dan Horton	DEM	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, DI UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONT (Vote for One)		assessing the value of real property for ad valorem taxation purposes. This amendment takes effect January 1, 2018, and expires on December 31, 2037.
○ Robby Majeska	REP	YES
Sylvia J. Murphy	REP	Ø NO
COUNTY COURT JUDGE, GRO (Vote for One)	OUP 3	
○ Sharon I. Hamilton		
Robert Stober		

3200-KL Baptist Church - Style 10 - ID 1093

