Official Primary Election Ballot, August 18, 2020 Democratic Party, Monroe County, Florida

- Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.
- If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

State Senator District 39

(Vote for 1)

- O Javier E. Fernandez
- O Daniel "Dan" Horton-Diaz

Precinct Committeewoman

(Vote for 1)

- C Lois Sprague Grayden
- O Patricia McGrath

23.01-Marathon City Hall - Style 15 - ID 1183

