Official Primary Election Ballot, August 18, 2020 Nonpartisan, Monroe County, Florida

- Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.
- If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

City of Key West Mayor (Vote for 1)	
○ Rick Haskins	
○ Teri Johnston	
○ Mark Rossi	
City Commissioner District III (Vote for 1)	
○ Kimball Ingram	
○ Billy Wardlow	

2.03-KW High School - Style 3 - ID 1012

