Official Primary Election Ballot, August 18, 2020 Democratic Party, Monroe County, Florida

- Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.
- If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

State Senator District 39 (Vote for 1)	
O Javier E. Fernandez	
O Daniel "Dan" Horton-Diaz	
Precinct Committeewoman (Vote for 1)	
O Marbert A. Sise	
O Susan E. Trost	
City of Key West Mayor (Vote for 1)	
Rick Haskins	
○ Teri Johnston	
O Mark Rossi	
City Commissioner District III	
(Vote for 1)	
○ Kimball Ingram	
○ Billy Wardlow	
	<u></u>

2.03-KW High School - Style 4 - ID 1017

